Vorstände der Senioren- und Jugendabteilung

Fußball Vorstand

                        
Fußball-Obmann                                   Kassierer
Manfred Tegtmeier                                Roland Voss
Bollerbornstraße 16                               Burgstraße 14
Tel.: 05255 1661                                  Tel.: 05255 431
Mail: m.tegtmeier@tus-altenbeken.de       Mail.: r.voss@tus-altenbeken.de

                        
2. Fußball-Obmann                                Schriftführer
Franz Volkhausen                                  Konrad Hertel
Branthagenstraße 14                             Wilhelm-Henz-Weg
Tel.: 016096312840                              Tel.: 015258932348
Mail: f.volkhausen@tus-altenbeken.de      Mai: k.hertel@tus-altenbeken.de


2. Schriftführer
Walter Kefer
Kuhlbornstraße
Tel.: 01722773520
Mail: w.kefer@tus-altenbeken.de

 

Jugendabteilung

                                   
Jugend-Obmann                                 Kassierer
Nikolai Schilling                                   Reinhard Potthast
Buchenweg 1                                     Am Mühlenbach 13
Tel.: 015228490457                            Tel.: 01754862895
Mail: n.schilling@tus-altenbeken.de        Mail.: r.potthast@tus-altenbeken.de



2. Jugend-Obmann
Klaus Möller
Alter Kirchweg
Tel.: 01747188068
Mail.: k.moeller@tus-altenbeken.de

Alte Herren 

                                 
Alte Herren Obmann                           Kassierer
Manfred Tegtmeier                             Roland Voss
Bollerbornstraße 16                            Burgstraße 14
Tel.: 05255 1661                               Tel.: 05255 431
Mail: m.tegtmeier@tus-altenbeken.de    Mail: r.voss@tus-altenbeken.de

                     
2. Kassierer                                     Vergnügungswart
Wenzel Schmidt                                Gerd Dorenkamp
Lindenweg 42                                   Kuhlbornstraße 25
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251 57424                             Tel.: 05255 7765
Mail: w.schmidt@tus-altenbeken.de      Mail: g.dorenkamp@tus-altenbeken.de


Vergnügungswart
Thomas Nied
Obermühlenweg
Tel.: 01749894034
Mail: t.nied@tus-altenbeken.de